Meet Our Team

    Dan Hamilton
    Team Founder & Lead Listing Specialist
    864-527-7685 | dan@mygreenvillehome.com

    Quentin Sipe
    Buyer’s Specialist
    864-430-2397 | quentin@mygreenvillehome.com

    Josh Storms
    Buyer’s Specialist
    678-314-3434 | josh@mygreenvillehome.com

    Berit DiVito
    Buyer’s Specialist
    281-795-7015 | berit@mygreenvillehome.com

    Zach Brinson
    Buyer’s Specialist
    864-915-2946 | zach@mygreenvillehome.com

    Cassie White
    Buyer’s Specialist
    864-907-4826 | cassie@mygreenvillehome.com

    Savannah Slusher
    Closing Coordinator
    864-527-7686 | pendings@mygreenvillehome.com

    Erynn Davis
    Listing Coordinator
    864-527-7685 | erynn@mygreenvillehome.com

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback