Trusted Vendors

    HOME INSPECTORS

    Advantage Inspection
    Adrian Smith
    adriansmith@advantageinspection.com
    864-298-0405

    Knight Property Services
    Eric Knight
    inspector@knightpropertyservices.com
    864-360-5082
    knightpropertyservices.com

    Pillar to Post
    Kim Dehondt
    kimberly.dehondt@pillartopost.com
    864-235-5777
    thegoldteam.pillartopost.com

    PEST INSPECTORS

    PestGuard Solutions
    Tyler Rehn
    tyler@pestguardsc.com
    864-800-3486
    pestguardsc.com

    Common Cents Pest Services
    Edward Macri
    emacri3123@yahoo.com
    864-201-3123

    Noah’s Pest Control
    Julie Willimon
    noahspest@gmail.com
    864-895-1300

    LENDERS

    PERL Mortgage
    Alex Lilla
    alilla@perlmortgage.com
    864-285-5849
    perlmortgage.com/alilla

    Academy Mortgage
    Brian Mcintosh
    brian.mcintosh@academymortgage.com
    678-392-0053
    academymortgage.com/lo/brianmcintosh

    ATTORNEYS

    Holland Law Firm
    J. Darryl Holland
    dholland@upstateclosings.com
    864-467-9398
    upstateclosings.com

    INSURANCE

    SC Insurance Brokers
    Seth McDonald
    seth@carolinainsassoc.com
    864-240-7387 ext. 2205
    scinsbrokers.com

    HOME WARRANTY

    Old Republic Home Warranty
    Don Bosse
    donb@orhp.com
    800-282-7131 ext. 1338
    myorhp.com/donbosse

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback

    Disclaimer: By entering your information and clicking "Continue" you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and that you may be contacted by phone, text message and email about your inquiry.